Meeting

Bisphenol A (BPA) considered for possible listing based on female reproductive toxicity by the DARTIC at the meeting scheduled for Thursday, May 7, 2015.

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Chlorpyrifos and n-hexane will be considered for possible listing by the DARTIC at its next meeting. Chlorpyrifos will be considered for possible listing based on the developmental toxicity endpoint.  n-Hexane will be considered for possible listing based on the developmental, male and female reproductive toxicity endpoints.

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Coumarin will be considered for possible listing by the CIC at a public meeting. The meeting will be held in the Sierra Hearing Room at the CalEPA Headquarters building, 1001 I Street, Sacramento, California. This notice also marks the beginning of a 45-day public comment period on this document.

Thu, 11/02/2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

A Synthetic Turf Scientific Advisory Panel Meeting, Friday, March 10, 2017 in Sacramento.  Agenda, meeting materials, and meeting recording available.

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

February 7, 2017 webinar to discuss the use of Cap-and-Trade proceeds to fund projects in disadvantaged and low-income communities to implement Senate Bill 535.

Tue, 02/07/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

February 6, 2017 community meeting in Oakland to discuss the use of Cap-and-Trade proceeds to fund projects in disadvantaged and low-income communities to implement Senate Bill 535.

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

February 2, 2017 community meeting in Los Angeles to discuss the use of Cap-and-Trade proceeds to fund projects in disadvantaged and low-income communities to implement Senate Bill 535.

Thu, 02/02/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

February 1, 2017 community meeting in Fresno to discuss the use of Cap-and-Trade proceeds to fund projects in disadvantaged and low-income communities to implement Senate Bill 535.

Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Fall 2016 CalEnviroScreen 3.0 webinar to learn about the tool and major updates to the draft.

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Fall 2016 CalEnviroScreen 3.0 webinar to learn about the tool and major updates to the draft.

Tue, 09/06/2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Meeting